Santos Copello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Santos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer
  • Graduated - Industrial Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Im actually working as an Industrial Engineer in Renault. I live alone in my appartment with my cat, Susanne. Im from Taurus and I have 26 years old.

CURRENT MISSION
Trying to work in an office and not spend the whole day wondering where to go next.

ABOUT ME
Easy going, likes meeting others, clean, responsible but loves adventure and of course travel is a passion. Love nice food and wine and sport too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know as many different and exciting people as possible. To understand everyone's different journeys and their everything. We all have something fascinating that we've done, that we're doing, that we want to do. What's your story?

Interests

Writing, Movies, Music and Wine.

  • photography
  • cocktails
  • reading
  • music
  • tennis
  • travel
  • nature
  • museum

Music, Movies, and Books

International music, Indie music.
National Argentinian movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Santos’s full profile. It’s free!