Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SAORI08’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 49 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, French
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • guest house, bar, massage therapist
  • graduated university
  • From Osaka
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Relax and heal


I value most in honesty and sincerity.
There is so much love & care to give you
Love traveling and understanding peoples mind and heart.Since I like to know the person deeper, I prefer to meet in small group.

When I was in the school, teenager my parents take me to show me the world in each school holiday.Since that I was so curious about other culture.
In early 20s, each holiday from Uni I was traveling Europe alone.
I have lived in UK for almost 6 years working and travel a lots in Europe.
Now I work hard to have good holidays. Even a lots of time is taken up for work, I would like to host people and experience and share as world family.


Smile so life will smile to you!

Do for otheres as you would have them to do for you.
Love, care, understanding, sharing, honesty and sincerity is I appeceate most from others so that means you can get from me.

And live life with full passion!
Life is tough very often but lets live with hope. cause it is full of surprise.i would like to live best I can each day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have attended my first CS Osaka meeting 1st Dec 2008.
Host as much as possible and join the meeting.
Building friendship.


I have introduced this wonderful site from my friend. I will always thank her to let me discover this community.
She invited me for one CS meeting in Kyoto.
Then I had great Osaka meeting and made life time friends!


People, Culture, understanding and share thoughta, Art, music, Nature, traveling, language, chocolate:p, learn cooking from different country!
Oh and I really like cooking together.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: life is beautiful,Amelli, New Cinema paradice
Music: BossaNova, Electro, Opera, Piano,Rock,Pop,R&B.. anything hit my heart
Books: Le petit prince (Saint-Exupery)
The Snowman (Raymond Briggs)
May be it is book for kids but great to read even now!
and The Bible. that is my top3

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

meet by chance and inspired each other then if could grow friendship. what a luck to meet and connected from millions of people on the Earth! its a best feeling and wonderful gift for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach or share: Everything I know...like playing piano, natural therapy ( aroma therapy, shiatsu etc), facial massage,nail etc, teaching Japanese, flower arrangement, computer graphic, art & craft, shodo etc
I would like to learn: Things I dont know...like cooking from different country,
different languages.. and how to dance sexy:p

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see SAORI08’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups