Saori Elisa Tokyo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saori Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a very open minded, curious, and easygoing person. I really enjoy meeting people to discover how they think, their perspective on life, their background, and just have fun getting to know them in general! I think one of the best ways to grow as a person is to connect with others and try understand those who are different from you.
Estoy tratando de aprender español. Ayúdame a practicar si eres un hablante de español.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
During my trip in Europe, I surfed a few times and loved every experience. When I'm not traveling, I'd love to meet up with travelers in Tokyo and show them around the city or cook some Japanese food together.

Interests

Traveling, meeting new people, reading, yoga, wine.

  • culture
  • wine
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino in Spain

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've been to many countries, I'd love to share all my stories!
We can cook and eat real Japanese food!!(Female only)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saori Elisa’s full profile.

My Groups