Sapna Mangona's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login 37 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sapna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hellooo guys!
I'm Sapna, a Mauritian girl living in Dublin. I'm 24, and mama of a 3 years old. Easy going and always up for a chat. I've embrace the Irish culture of drinking and smoking a lot. I'm a lot into nightlife, music and dancing. I also like some hiking and cycling on a chill day. My curiosity would never allow to say no to an adventure anymore!

I'm a final year college student who's trying to escape the reality that's about to hit me.
I've missed a lot lately because of certain drastic change in my life, I'm trying to catch up with that. For this reason I have a few random flights to different parts of the world booked and I still have no idea how to make them, hopefully this app and people here help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to find my explorer side back. I will be traveling a lot soon just like everyone after such a long break. I believe the best part of a trip is when you get to experience the local side of the city. I would like to get to meet and get to know new people across the world while we help each other out.

Interests

I'd say yes to any adventure

  • culture
  • festivals
  • nightlife
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • cliff jumping
  • swimming
  • sightseeing
  • exploring

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge about the city. If I'm free I can even be your guide during your stay here.

I have a spare bedroom set up for my son but he barely sleeps there. So you will have a bedroom with some wardrobe space.

Make yourself feel at home. You can use the kitchen, bathroom, well everything in the house. We have a balcony and a rooftop. Smoking only allowed there.

I do like cooking every now and then, feel free to join and bring more inspiration for next recipe 😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Madagascar, Mauritius, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Mauritius

Join Couchsurfing to see Sapna’s full profile.

My Groups