Sara Anastasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.


  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Danish, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Educator - Student
  • Bachelor's degree in Educational sciences - Studying for ...
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an Italian extroverted kid, I love talking with people about everything, maybe drinking an 'alchool' or a nice tea.
Human behaviour is my favourite subject, I can be your therapist and I'd love to listen to your life story
I am an educator and I am hopeful about changing, that's why I'm vegan and into sustainability :) Mental health is also part of my daily talks and I'm more than comfortable with deep open up conversations ♡

I love rap-trap, emo punk music but also every other kind (not a reggeaton type tho)
I love cultural-social places where you can live cheap chill and free. I love flea markets and vintage treats!!

I'm obsessed with fantasy stuff (especially dragons) I like cosplays, cute monsters, anime, gaming, roleplay-board games and this kind of stuff
Something random: give me a rooftop and I will be happy

I respect every human being (so if you don't, we don't have much to share) ♡

Instagram @leelbright

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What I love the most about life is learning: my poison is to listen to others and to look around me from different perspectives, exploring different cultures is the best way to do it :p
I love reading and listening to someone's life is pretty much the same
I am a very easy going person, Im adaptable and I believe in the Italian way of saying "dove si mangia in 2 si mangia anche in 3" ("where you can eat with 2 people you can also eat with 3"). I love living cheap and experiencing the place I'm going to as a local

Traveling brought me to experiences that changed my life completely allowing me to create deep connections with people around the world, so I can't wait to meet new souls :)


  • culture
  • books
  • tattoos
  • education
  • vegan
  • phylosophy
  • sustainability
  • gaming
  • fantasy
  • graffiti
  • vintage
  • mental health
  • flea markets
  • fantasy books
  • trap music
  • pshycology

Music, Movies, and Books

🎧I'm a big fan of Lil Peep and emo-ish music, but my Spotify is very mood-change adapted, so you can find stuff from french music to Billie Eilish, from Milky Chance to Nothing Nowhere and so on.

📚 I love reading and have a dichotomous personality: I love philosophy psychology books as much as I enjoy fantasy sagas
my fav: 1984, shopenhouer as an educator, magisterium

🎥 I'm a series binge-watcher, and I also watch quite a lot of movies. Some of my favourites movies: Mother!, fight club, shutter island, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
Series: breaking bad, Mr Robot, Bojack, Death note

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I spoke until morning with two friends from Slovenia and Croatia: we spoke all night in our own language trying to stimulate our mind and without ever translating :)

I entered a closed luna park once, but that's another story

What I Can Share with Hosts

Italian recipes, nice conversations with some tea/drink, tips to be more sustainable, suggestions for Rome and Aarhus, going around and talking with random people, partying in social places, enjoying art and sunsets together :)

Also: if you play an instrument I will be happy to listen for hours

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.