Sara Ausili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Au pair
  • Sorbonne University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Sara and I'm 19 years old. I'm italian from Latina (near Rome), but I live in Paris. I study Literature at the Sorbonne University and I'm an au pair girl too in a french family. I've lived 18 years in Italy and then I moved to Paris.
I love travelling and discovering new cultures and people. I like learning new languages, i can speak english, french, italian and a little bit german.
In my free time I usually read many books and magazines, I love doing yoga and watching tv series and movies. I enjoy going to the cinema very much and trying all kind of food (Eating is my favorite activity). But I find interesting walking too around Paris streets to discover her beauty.
I'm an open-minded person who loves enjoyng her life and learning always more from it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to know new interesting people. I would like to know more about their culture and I would be glad to share mine. Moreover il would be a pleasure to meet face to face new people sharing some activity or be hosted. Unfortunately I don't have the chance to host people at the moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!