sara boi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Economy and managment of tourism
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think that describe ourself is one of the hardest things to do. I think that every day there is something that permits us to change such as experience we do, people we meet and other kind of things.

I think to be a friendly person. I like to meet new people and to know their opinions, culteres, traditions and different lifestyle. For this reasons I think to be an open person, I don't care what is the religion or the skin color of people. Each of us is special for a reason and teach to us something new. In the same time I'm a reserved person, I like take time only for myself and find special places where to think.

When I'm nervous I prefer stay alone drawing, taking pictures or go at gym and do my best. It's a perfect way for me to don't think and find my serenity again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to be part of the community of Couchsurfing to meet new people, to know new traditions and cultures, to have the opportunity to travel and don't feel alone and to feel as a citizen of places I visit.

I like to do new kind of experiences. I hate the monotony of life, I think to be courious is a great thing.

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • coloring
  • dining
  • drawing
  • mountains
  • travel
  • trekking
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

I used to listen all gender of music except hard rock or metal. I really like chill out, chill dubstep, rock, raggae and jazz music.

Teach, Learn, Share

My favourite phrase is "The best is yet to come"! I think every day can be special and good, it depends only on you. Do you prefer see the positive or negative things that happen in life?

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, New Zealand, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see sara’s full profile.