Fotos de Sara Crane

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sara. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Yoga Teacher / Hair Stylist
  • College Grad
  • De Seattle, WA, USA
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello!
I recently moved to Nuevo Vallarta from San Francisco, CA.
I moved on the shear bliss of love. Love for the food, people, ocean, and my partner, Pablo.
I am a yoga teacher and hair stylist. Currently, I work out of my home. I love to surf on the weekends and run on the beach with my dog:)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It has been a wonderful adventure thus far, however I do find it difficult to find people to connect with on a deep level. I enjoy running on the beach, practicing yoga at home, Ashtanga, Kundalini and Restorative are what I favor most. I love to cook vegan meals and talk about the world around us. I am here to meet others that may have the same interests, where we can share ideas and learn from one another. I ma looking to connect, share and be inspired!

Intereses

  • raw food
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • nature
  • ocean
  • ayurveda
  • vegan cooking
  • natural medicine
  • nature walks
  • kundalini yoga
  • ashtanga yoga
  • ashtanga

Música, películas y libros

My current play list is full of electronic, hip-hop, kirtan, folk, blue, jazz and mellow beats It would be very difficult for me to name one type of music as my favorite.

I watch documentaries and funny movies, but this is not something I do often so it it too is hard for me to name a favorite film.

Currently, I am reading Woman Who Run With The Wolves

Algo increíble que he hecho

Opened a Yoga studio in Oakland, CA.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Yoga, cooking, surfing, running, drawing, singing, playing music

Países que he visitado

Cayman Islands, France, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Japan

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sara. ¡Es gratis!