Sara Dj.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Serbian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Serbia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

LIVE IN CAGLIARI.
This is my old profile, but I can't access (you know, memorizing passwords is high-level math) https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2003883644

You can also find me here: https://www.instagram.com/1906koraka/

I don't ask where it's important to go.

I am not good at making plans. So, if you ask me what's my plan for two weeks - haha, I really can't give you that kind of answer... I don't know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🍀 I am interested in every aspect of life:
🌏 Learning about diversity, cultures, beliefs, traditions, reduction prejudices...
🍀 Talking with people and sharing stories...
🌏 Practicing and improving my languages skills...
🍀 Trying new things and enrich my life with new experiences :)

Interests

  • arts
  • festivals
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • adventure
  • dance
  • new experiences
  • life long learning
  • exchanging ideas
  • diferent cultures
  • active lifestyle
  • life itself
  • solo traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked!
Traveled alone!
Have moved to Sardinia!
Have started to live a life I want, not that one that other people want!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to open a bottle using the sharp edge of the object (your life won't be the same).
I know some magic tricks with cards and bottles of water and coin (again, your life will change drastically). 🎯

I'd be happy to acquire the skills of survival in nature. And to learn how to surf.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.