Sara Flores's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • Psychologist
  • Grado en Psicología
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ENGLISH
¡Hola holaaa!
I'm Sara, from Zaragoza (Spain).
I work like a psychologist, currently I've moved to Tucumán (Argentina) for a new job.
Last years I had lived in different places around Spain and also I was studying some months in Poland.
I like spend time outside and in the countryside with nature. Also I kind on sport and craft beer.

SPANISH
¡Hola holaaa!
Mi nombre es Sara y soy de Zaragoza (España.
Trabajo como psicóloga y acabo de mudarme a Tucumán (Argentina) por un nuevo empleo.
Durante los últimos años he vivido en diferentes partes de España y también estuve estudiando unos meses en Polonia.
Me gusta estar en la calle, el aire libre, la naturaleza, el deporte y la cerveza.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

ENGLISH
Because I love meet new people and new places. Share experiences, feels, cultures, music ... and good company!
Since I started to use couchsurfing I've met a lot of amazing people and I would love non to stop discovered new cultures and places.

SPANISH
Porque me encanta conocer nuevas personas y lugares. Compartir experiencias, sentimientos, culturas, música... Y buena compañía!
Desde que empecé a usar couchsurfing he conocido a muchísima gente maravillosa y me gustaría poder seguir descubriendo nuevas culturas y lugares.

Interests

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • psychology
  • mountains
  • beach
  • trekking
  • craft beer
  • techno
  • climbing
  • free party
  • aerobatics

Music, Movies, and Books

ENGLISH
I love music in general, I hear music since the moment that I wake up until I go to the bed.
My favourites genders are techno and electronic music, reggae, dub, dancehall... and rock, ska or rap.
About films... I really like "Wild Stories", an Argentin film, and "Requiem for a dream". Also I like documental in general and "cine kinki" a spanish gendre of films.

SPANISH
Me encanta la música en general, escucho música desde que me despierto hasta que me voy a dormir.
Mis géneros favoritos son techno y música electrónica, reggae, dub, dancehall... Y rock, ska y rap.
En cuanto a las películas... Me gusta mucho "Relatos Salvajes", una peli argentina, y "Requiem por un sueño". También me gusta mucho el cine kinki, un género específico de películas españolas.

Books/libros:
📗1984 - George Orwell
📘Historia de España contada a las niñas - María Bastarós
📙Los renglones torcidos de Dios - Torcuato Luca de Tena
📓Viaje al país de los blancos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Practise aerobatics
Travel by myself
Diving
Climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

ENGLISH
I love share my experiences and met people who teach me their own experiences.
I can teach you some typical spanish dishes and a little bit of aerobatics.

SPANISH
Me encanta compartir mis experiencias y conocer personas que puedan enseñarme a través de sus propiaa experiencias.
Puedo enseñarte cómo cocinar algunos platos típicos españoles y un poco de acrobacias aéreas

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a good conversation, a different point of view about the life and many laughs.

I also try to collaborate in the tasks of the home so that the host is as comfortable as possible :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.