sara galasso's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • organic farmer, caterer
  • No education listed
  • From upstate New York
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to soak up as much life as I can, to learn a lot, share a lot, and grow a lot.

ABOUT ME

Well to start with a little skeptical about couch surfing, I admit, "if it seems to good to be true ... it probably is". But what the heck, it's worth the try right? I'm an Upstate New Yorker who's expatriated to france where my spouse and I have an organic farm, raising pigs, chickens, cows, veggies and a little boy! (okay he's not part of our farmstand but I thought I'd throw him in there somewhere.) I also do some catering with our products. We are small, and still learning but there you have it. Before farming I studied visual arts a bit, before traveling all around europe and some of argentina. I'm not very good at these sorts of things, to be honest, the whole "describe yourself" things seems a bit pretentious to me.

Interests

Cooking, eating, growing things, taking care of my kid, good music, good people,traveling, laughing.

  • chickens
  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • visual arts

Join Couchsurfing to see sara’s full profile. It’s free!