Sara Gil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Journalism and Social Communication in University of Wroclaw
  • From Mirsk, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm Sara and I am 23 years old girl from the most beautiful country in the world - Poland! I come from a small town - Mirsk - next to the Jizera Mountains which are really scenic. Now I live in Wrocław while I'm studying journalism. Casually I work and do some things like establishing the radio :)
I'm polite, blue-eyed and dreadhead girl ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Fun & experience.

I want to meet new people, I'm communicative and open-minded for other cultures and traditions.
I want to make films about the countries that I visited to show others how cool it can be to travel!

Interests

With a group of friends I run Internet radio. When I went to school I played in the theater. Now I do a lot of different things! When traveling I always teach something interesting

The love of my life is traveling. I started doing it 2 years ago.
I am open to new experiences. Nothing I'm afraid to try!

  • theater
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • journalism
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many kinds of MUSIC! Especially the music of the years 80, 90.

BOOKS- biography, psychological novel, detective, poetry, travel books.Books are interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too much to choose >.<

May, for example, a bungee jump!

I saw THE BEST sunset in Eliat sitting at the very top of the Mountain. It was breathtaking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!