Sara Neji's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • College student
  • Business
  • From Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Business student at LCSC in Lewiston. I'm 20 actually (sorry fo the mistake)
I come from Tunisia and I want to have wonderful experience in America! I like traveling and discovering places. Very friendly and like meeting new people.
I enjoy trying all kinds of food :p and I love nature so I do like going to parks and forests a lot.
I'm not accepting guest because I live in the dorms :/ but I would love to have people come over if I could.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first time doing this and I am soo exicted for it!! I like how people here wants to be part of the community and actually have the opportunity to know people.
As I said I'm a college student, so I don't have a lot of money for hotels and all that stuff. (I'm being honest here don't take it the wrong way I still want to be part of the community too :p)
So after discovering couchsurfing, I was like "woow! this would be awesome!" couchsurfing is lot more fun than staying alone in a hotel because I will have the opportunity to meet people that belong to the community and really experience the life and culture of the places I'm going to visit
Living with total strangers and getting to know them and have fun! and why not become good friends? you never know!
This is a great adventure for me and I would be gla to share it with you :D

Interests

I love going to coffee shops (coffee is my thing haha) and have a good time with friends, I like Arts (especially drawing), reading, food haha , and I love adventure! I like crazy rides in amusement parks and adventure activities.

I like having good conversations with people about life and everything that matters! I like knowing more about different ideas and point of views.

I enjoy dancing too! I like learning different kind of dances (even though I'm not that good haha)

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • business
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: well I love music in movies (I know it's not very common but I really enjoy listening to it :p ) all kinds of sound tracks and I also like other type of music: alternative, Pop, Indie...everything seriously don't have a preference

Books: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho (my favorite!)

Movies: inseption

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting a scholarship and coming here was the best thing I did in my life!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Faith, Love, fun

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tunisian food! (really tasty I promise)
I can teach you French and Arabic haha
I enjoy going out and having fun!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!