Sara Querol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Researcher
  • Nutritionist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My philosophy of life says: zero fucks given.
I am an eternal student who seeks for a new adventure every day smashing the routine. I travel as soon as I have some spare pocket money. I like hiking, cooking, gardening and handcrafting. Currently, I am determinate to learn self-defense, and to dance salsa.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is the best way of meeting locals and being able to discover the essence of the country. Also, it saves me money, so allows me to travel more. And I am happy to host others, so they can discover the country better and save money too.


  • cooking
  • traveling
  • live music
  • solo travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz music, punk music. I love to go to music festivals.
Weird movies and weird books.
Learning to dance salsa and tango argentino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

keep studying for so long

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share a nice and friendly chat around a table with beers and good local food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.