Sara Sandmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi I’m Sara, 19 years old from Berlin, Germany. I really like to travel, visit new places and meet new people all over the world. At the moment I am doing a Roadtrip through Canada.
I like to cook, laugh and have a great time, while learning about cultures and people. I am looking forward for meeting you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Canada with a work and holiday visa. And I think Couchsurfing is the best thing to meet great people, learn about cultures.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • food
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything, from Comedy to thriller...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are sooo many amazing things I’ve done. Even the smallest things are sometimes the best moments (with family & friends, traveling)
The most amazing thing is to live!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn about different cultures, languages and people. I like to share my experiences and especially them about food. A good trip always starts with food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!