Sara Tekavec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Slovene
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • studying Biochemistry at University of Ljubljana
  • From Administrative unit Kočevje, Slovenia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi :)
I am 21 years old biochemistry student from Slovenia. I come from Kočevje, a city in the south of Slovenia, but as I study in Ljubljana I spend most of my time there. I am adventurous and optimistic person. I really enjoy being in the nature. I love running in the woods and hiking, but I also love looong relaxing walks. Besides I like roller skating and I am a gym addict. :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and I would love to have friends all over the world. And I also want to find about special but not so famous and tourist crowded places I could visit while traveling. :)

Interests

I like:
-exploring new places
-having a great time
-learning new things
-making delicious smoothies :P

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • hiking
  • smoothies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I flew in a balloon and ultralight aircraft.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Slovene words. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.