Fotos de Sara Wafflepie

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Tasa de respuesta 0%
  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 1 año

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sara. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Musician/Student
  • Translation and Interpreting
  • De Peralta, Navarra
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to take over the world with Pinky

ABOUT ME

I wouldn't define myself much as a people person but I really enjoy meeting and getting to know brand new interesting friends out there! I like alternative lifestyles and I love learning new languages and cultures. I'd also want to make the world a better place and buy a pony for my backyard, which I don't have.

PHILOSOPHY

I come in peace.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer a cozy couch in a shared flat. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, so good!

Intereses

I am a musician. I studied classic piano for so many years I couldn't even remember and now I'm introducing myself in the fantastic and magical world of Jazz and Blues. I play in an eclectic group called The Furgonetta, Check it out! :D
And I also love tattoo art, I can't wait to get a new one!

  • arts
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • blues
  • languages

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I'm capable of teaching piano and some languages... but if you want something just for right now: Squirrels have thumbs.

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sara. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos