Sara Deconinck

Gent, East-Flanders, Belgium

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Physiotherapist
  • Physiotherapist
  • From Gent, Belgium
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Having a good and interesting life, doing the things I like and be who I wanna be


Hi, I'm a very funny little girl who loves life. I sing under the shower, talk to my plants and do gymnastics in my garden.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Till now I haven't had a Couchsurfing experience, I tried to do it las summer in italy but as everybody was on a holiday there it was very hard to find a place! Hope to have a couchsurfing experience soon!


I like travelling, listening to music, going to a concert, dancing, cooking and eating it all off course. I started this year practicing frisbee so it's always nice if I can find somebody to practice it with :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On a trip in Italy with international friends, waking up on a camping at the Amalfi coast (very beautiful) and seeing a group of dolphins swimming by, 15 meters under us as our campingplace was located on a cliff!

Went scubadiving for the first time in the Great Barrier Reef!

A lot of other amazing things in my life I can tell you later!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups