Sara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Cultural Exchange
  • Psychology.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

2 more months in the USA.
I am currently experiencing American culture, and discovering every place I can in this country before coming back to Spain.

ABOUT ME:

I am interested in so many things, that I cannot stick to only one strong enough to be a master at anything. I do love playing music, though, and even if I change instruments, I enjoy it the same way.
I studied Psychology, and I never get tired of hearing about new research.
Metaphysic or deep conversations are the most interesting. Even though I enjoy talking about almost everything that makes sense.

I love discovering new little things that make me happy in life, and to value the small details that life has to offer.

PHILOSOPHY: Be kind, to you and to others. Try to be tolerant. Defend what feels right.

All lives matter, included animal's lives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is awesome to travel and get to know new and different people and to be able to live some experiences that otherwise would not be possible.

I've always used airbnb in the past, but I think it's time for a different kind of experiences with couchsurfing. I still don't have references, so below here, there is a link of my airbnb profile in which you can read the reviews of people who has hosted me:

https://es.airbnb.com/users/show/17142854

Interests

Learning in life from and about everything that surrounds me.
Passion for music.
Psychology.
Nature.
Animals.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • music
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science
  • art
  • nature
  • learning
  • musical instruments

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could help with some learning of Spanish or French?
Maybe you are interested in learning how to cook a Spanish omelette?

I love learning things I've never thought about, and apologizing when I'm wrong.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!