Sara sara's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • travelling, meditating, sport, fun
  • No education listed
  • From Val Pellice, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Sara - I like to travel around the world meet new people and keep contact with them. I've been studying foreign languages to be able to do it by myself whenever I can.
I like to enjoy nature and outdoor life. I need it as my current job keeps me prisoner inside.
I live in the mountains and I like sports like hiking and climbing.
I like going out,have party, meet friends and enjoy everyday life with a smile on my face.

PHILOSOPHY

For me inner life is also important and I'm used to maditate and do things that helps me to improve good feelings and positive attitudes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've no experience in couchsurfing yet but I hope to change this as soon as possible!

Interests

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourites are fantasy movies where you can find a sort of message you can use in your everyday life but I like action anc comic ones too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding a horse into the Rio Grande like in the western movies! awesome!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Indonesia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!