Sara e Fedi

Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Medicine and Political Science
  • From Rimini
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


know the world through people.


NB. we can not host anyone at the moment, Sara is living in Brazil and Fedi is sharing the apartment with another person so we can host only at certain times.

We're two sister and we live in a small apartment in Bologna where we study!


Napigania upendo, it's swahili and it's my first tattoo, maybe you'll discover its meaning when we'll know!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


we're hosts and surfers as soon as we have the opportunity!


We've hosted people at home and it was really beautiful and inspiring experience!We hope to continue to host and also be host!


I interested to know other cultures and to be able to appreciate always the little things and small happiness of the life. I love art in all its forms and go to exhibitions and museumn or just sit in the street and listen to someone who plays an instrument. I really like paintig, drawing, cinema, photography and graffiti. I collect all things i find on the street and i invent stories about them. I love write but i'm ispired only in some periods. I love also street art -i can go on stilts and do a bit of juggling- and stay in nature, i can't live without spending most of time in the wildness. i'm vegan but don't worry about this, i usually eat simple meals!

Music, Movies, and Books

i love when others read to me, is one of the most beautiful gifts that you can do for me. Reading is one of my gratest passion along with the concerts, in fact i often travel to see my favourite bands. I support some small italian bands with pride. I love watch movies on sunday evenings in winter, i prefer film by author and true stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Bologna to Florence by foot in four days, walking by the paths in the countryside, sleeping into the nature and drinking and eating what i found on the way! I've lived in this way also in a small village in Tanzania for a month.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach you some Italian and everything else I can do and you want to learn!
I'd love to learn a bit of each language, culture and the tradition of every different country!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Spain, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups