Logo orange

sara's Groups

sara cagol

Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 years old Italian girl. I think I'm just in love with the world. I like experiencing always something new and try to make the most of it. At the same time, I love my city, my mountains, my family and friends.
I prefer a home-made dinner with few good friends rather than big parties, I would choose a chill-out night instead of a drunk-crazy party. But I'm for a on-the-road backpacking journey rather then an all-inclusive solution.
I spent some period abroad and during this time I met the most amazing people ever: it helps me open my mind and becoming a more easy person. I'm friendly, talkative and cheerful: I'm looking forward to meeting you all =)

Interests

I'm studying international relations, therefore I'm interested in everything has to deal with our world, from a social, political or economic point of view. I'm a sporty person as well and I love every activity that can be done both in the water or on the snow.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every single place I've visited left me a different feeling and good vibrations. But Lapland is one of the most amazing journey one can ever experienced! Northern lights, dog sled, extreme outdoor adventures: this is just a part of it. Although the cold weather, people are unbelievably friendly and welcoming. I had a great time there.

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see sara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile