sarah Bryan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sarah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Full time uni student
  • I am studying Religious Studies at Chester University
  • From I was born in Chesterfield but now live in Chester
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel as many places as I can in between university and work

ABOUT ME

I am currently at University with no particular career in mind...all I want to do is travel! At the moment it is difficult for me to host because of my housemates but I will always try and help where possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever makes you happy - as long as it doesn't harm anyone else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only been Couchsurfing once before, in Ireland, and it was the best experience of my life. So much adventure in such a short time!

Interests

Drinking, seeing sights, reading, meeting new people! Also food and gentle exercise. I'm extremely relaxed and rarely make plans which means i'm always up for anything!

  • dining
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite book: Wuthering Heights. Favourite movies: the Lion King, Spirit, Dead Man Walking, Under the Tuscan Sun, Rang De Basanti and The Boat the Rocked.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn different languages. I'm not sure there is a whole lot I could teach anyone I'm afraid :/

Join Couchsurfing to see sarah’s full profile.