Sarah Carnus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Im a 28 years old human/webdesigner been living in Montreal for more than 3 years now, love the city, currently living in a great apartment in Mile-end and would gladly host travelers, sorry no spare room but one large living room with comfy couches ;) Fluent in French/English, 2 persons is ok!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On couchsurfing to meet people and find inspirations for my next travels, would like to go to Iceland, Honolulu, Vancouver and Auckland for the time being :D :D :D

Interests

  • arts
  • music
  • geek
  • dance
  • space
  • contemporary dance
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC -> I listen to anything that has proper lyrics :D or no lyrics at all -_- Also love to dance #dancer
BOOKS -> Any thing from Bernard Werber and Eric Emmanuel Schmidt
MOVIES -> I origin, Interstellar, American Beauty, Mr Nobody, 28 Days Later

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not sure it's amazing but trying to keep up with programming langages so I can communicate with AI/robots when the time has come. #stayuptodate

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!