Sarah Eulenstein's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish, Swahili
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Studying Special Education, Spanish
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently studying Special Needs Education and English in Würzburg - A lovely place so I would love to host people and show you the beauty of my home!

I'm a happy, smiling and friendly girl, travelling around the world to understand life better and to meet local people from different places everywhere on this planet :)

I really enjoy traveling, it makes me so happy to explore and to find all the beautiful spots our mother earth has given to us☺️
We always try to learn more about the people and the culture of the country we're traveling in so we love to meet local people aswell as meeting people from all around the world on our trip💛

I love being in the nature, hiking and photographing, exploring our beautiful nature and the interesting wildlife and plants🐛🌿🌻
But I also love food-cooking and trying different local dishes is something I could do the whole day!
Another passion of mine is art, I love photography and drawing, I'm not that good at it but I just really enjoy doing it so I just do it for myself🎨📷

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with the world, to share my thoughts and feelings with people around the world, to know more about different cultures, religions and lifestyles🌻
I don't have a lot of experience in Couchsurfing yet, but even in that short time I met so many beautiful people that became very close friends and that I spent so many beautiful moments with and it makes our trip so much more memorable, so I think it's a great possibility to find nice places and meet amazing people☺️

Interests

Swimming, Hiking, Art, Nature

  • photography
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canoeing and wild camping in Sweden
Roadtrip in a sweet old campervan in Australia, Hitchhiking through South East Asia and Europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't have a lot, but I'm happy to share everything I have, as well as my stories, experiences and thoughts🌻

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

My Groups