Sarah Fessler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I love to travel, meet new people and learn something about an other culture.
This year I finished my school and now I make a "gap-year". At the moment I live in Spain (Madrid). In autumn I want to make backpacking-tour in South America and I am really exited.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet many new people, learn new languages, get to know different cultures and make a lot of experiences!

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music from 1960-2000
But I am really open!
I love to read every typs of books but I am not a fan of fantasybooks (and movies)
The only fantasybook and movie I love is Harry Potter!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn something about new cultures and langues! I can share all I know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Egypt, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!