Sarah Fuchs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Dutch
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Business Economy and Philosophy
  • From Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 year old woman from Oslo. I've been doing a little bit of everything for a few years - studying philosophy and economics, and traveling in Asia for a year. Now, I'm moving to Amsterdam to start a new adventure!

I'm up for anything from a chill night in watching movies and drinking tea (I'm a massive tea fan), to a week of hiking and camping in the bitter cold of Norwegian winters.

But overall I consider myself a curious human being, ready to share and experience this great world with you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Best way to travel and meet people. So many incredible and special people gathered in one place. What's not to love about that?!

Interests

Outdoorsy stuff and sports: Camping, Climbing, Scuba diving, Hiking, Yoga

Books (I like'em old and classic)
Music, Photography, DIY, Learning
Traveling and exploring, people and love!

  • books
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Supertramp, Bob Dyland, Otis Redding... and sooo much more!

Books: Kafka, Murakami, Hemmingway, Orwell are some of my favorite authors

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving with over 40 sharkes at Sipadan in Borneo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll take you scuba diving! Or to my favourite tea place ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's share good moments and make great memories toghether.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!