Sarah Hines's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a Mother of two boys living in London and engaged to a lovely Moroccan man. My boys are 10 and 7 years of age. As a family we enjoy going to the beach, eating meals out at nice restaurants and doing usually family activities.

I work in a special needs school as a Teaching Assistant and my partner is a security guard in a bank in Agadir, Morocco. We enjoy having a Moroccan tea/coffee whilst watching the world go by.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are a Moroccan/English family and find it difficult to book hotels as we are not married yet. Seeking a friendly host to provide a comfy and clean accommodation.

Interests

I love my weekly job but also love my time with my fiancé and children!

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • watching movies
  • family

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy a bit of everything when it comes to Music. I like the Marvel Comic films.
I am currently reading a book called "The Rome Affair" by Karen Swan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raised £1000 for a cancer hospice.

Teach, Learn, Share

To share stories about our travels and can give some advice about places to see in the world as I used to be a travel agent.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences and how to make a good Lasagne!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, France, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Maldives, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!