Sarah Jordan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.


  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Finnish, Hindi, Russian, Tamil
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am currently studying a Master's in "Sustainability, Society and Environment", work in an outdoor store and live in a WG in Flensburg with three of my best friends and our WG-dog Fine🐶

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like that Couchsurfing always feels like visiting friends rather than being a tourist at a strange place. All Couchsurfers are friends we haven't met yet:)


I am a zero waste enthusiast, I love train rides, hiking and learning new languages and I like bouldering, swimming, running, yoga and ultimate frisbee.

  • dogs
  • books
  • politics
  • board games
  • puzzles
  • violin
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • couchsurfing
  • ocean
  • ultimate frisbee
  • vegan cooking
  • deep talks
  • zero waste
  • food lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in the Atlantic Ocean with ice panels floating around.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am happy about every teaching and learning - especially if it involves cooking or eating🙆🥞🍇🍯

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you the coziest cafes in Flensburg to endure the moody weather and take you for a morning swim in the Förde 🌅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.