Sarah Lay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey guys,
my name is Sarah and I am a passionate traveller who is always excited about meeting new people! After living with a family in the UK who just accepted me as a stranger into their home for 6 months, I felt really inspired and would love to do the same! I think couchsurfing is an amazing way to do this! :)

Interests

Apart from travelling I love going for hikes, exploring nature and wildlife :) I am passionate about birds and their behaviour! :D I also grew up with dogs and cats and love having them around me. Cooking is another passion of mine, creating new dishes or trying out recipes is a daily must.

  • animals
  • books
  • reading
  • veganism

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list! I certainly do love reading :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach others new languages (German, English, Dutch) or am always interested in new ways of thinking! Sitting down for a good talk about books or music sounds wonderful as well :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness :)
Obviously also a good laugh about pretty much everything and some travel stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!