Le foto di Sarah Lemonnier

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 33%
  • Ultimo accesso 21 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sarah. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Student
  • Sociology, education and pedagogies
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

24yo student, i'm invested in a few education alternative movements. I enjoy meeting and discovering new people and ways of living. I could present myself with more details, but i prefer to do it by meeting you in the real life !

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I discovered couchsurfing by friends of mine who used it while they were travelling in Europa, they enjoyed their trip especially because couchsurfing made them meeting very interesting people. So i decided i'll be a couchsurfer too, and a host sometimes ! Well, i can't regret this decision now. :)

Interessi

  • education
  • beer
  • politics
  • music
  • sociology
  • cinema
  • film photography
  • meeting people
  • pedagogy
  • alternative education

Musica, film e libri

I don't have one type of music in particular, I love to discover all types of music (rock, rap, jazz, blues, electro...). It always depends of my mood and the atmosphere !

I especially read french litterature, or international classical litterature. I'm a big fan of Milan Kundera btw.

And i spend way too much time to watch movies and series... so i have to stop it. Or to do it less often at least !

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Am i allowed to say that every new experience is extraordinary ?

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Great moments, greats stories, great laughs, great cook, great discovers !

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, England, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Ireland, Netherlands, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sarah. È gratis!