Sarah Obermayr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Studying
  • School in Linz
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** I just answer and maybe accept requests when your Profil if full of information about you, and the message more then 2 sentence -copy paste-***

I am Sarah form Austria. I live together with a guy and a girl in Düsseldorf Germany since 2 years now.
I am since 10 years a vegetarian, but not a stressful convincing one.
I am a very easy going person, relaxed and never bored. I like talking getting new opinions, new perspectives and new ideas.
On a Friday night I love watching a movie with friends just chilling out, I also like to be in a Bar having a nice drink, but sometimes I prefer going in a Club dancing all night long.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet new people, to give the possibility of a free host and to enjoy free hosts too.
"the more me share, the more we get"


I love to travel and meet new people and compare notes.
During my free time I work in the Red Cross as an aid woman.
My Hobbies are Horse riding, Tango dancing, Climbing, Swimming, reading, cooking, meeting friends and so on..

  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

This is so hard to say..
I love: alt J, Angus and Julia, Lindsey Stirling, the brothers Kalkbrenner...
I like almost every kind of music, excluding Rap (besides with good text), hard Rock, Punk and heavy metal..
One of the best Movies I have seen is "peaceful worrier". Chocolat, Lord of the rings, little three,..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have saved life.
I have climbed in threes.
I enjoy my life.
I am visiting new countries.
I am feeling love.
I have been a teacher.
I am a babysitter.
I am realizing my dreams..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you german and a bit russian if you want to. I can give you a taste of the austrian kitchen..
I would love to learn spain and french. I am also interested to learn something else.

What I Can Share with Hosts

come and visit me. I can share my home, my friends, my opinions and my joy with you..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Timor-Leste (East Timor), United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups