Sarah Oost's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Hospitality
  • Bachelor of biotechnology with Honours
  • From Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a twenty-something lady. I love to meet friendly and wholesome people, and share the world of travelling!

When I'm not out seeing the sights, I can whip up a mean lentil curry, chat or watch a film over a glass of something, or challenge you to a game of bananagrams or spit (card game).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm actually new to couchsurfing, but I thought I might give it a shot... I'm a broke ex-uni student, having studied intensively for the past 5 years, but now its time for me to adventure

Interests

  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • beach
  • pool
  • card games
  • summer
  • indoor climbing
  • tequila
  • beautiful views
  • exploring cities
  • indoor plants
  • forming connections at a deeper level
  • gin!
  • i'm learning spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste ranges from alternative indie to grungy electronic dj. I enjoy live music, especially where I can dance in nightclubs and concerts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived honours 👍

Teach, Learn, Share

Although I don’t have a lot of world experience to teach, I would love to teach you some biology! I enjoy learning about people’s backgrounds, where you have been and what brought you to where you are now, both physically but also emotionally.

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.