Sarah Lumbroso

Ciudad de Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • for the moment I'm studying viticulture and winemaking in...
  • No education listed
  • From montpellier, languedoc-roussillon, france
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Taking a gap year away from home... Working, travelling, discovering... an amazing experience!


It's hard to describe oneself in a few words, but I would say that I'm an open-minded person, who likes to meet new people, different from me so I can learn from them. I'm an optimistic person (sometimes too much), who likes to have fun. If you want to know more, please contact me and I'll answer your questions!


just enjoy the moment you're living!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


This year I'm travelling all around the world as I'm doing some internships for my university, so I don't really have a place to myself! But as soon as I am back to Montpellier, if I have a place big enough I will be glad to welcome people, or at least have a drink with them in my sweet home town!


I have enjoyed my first couch surfing experience in London in 2008, where I stayed in a couch surfer apartment for three days with a friend of mine. I really enjoyed this experience, because you can meet the local people, and not only the tourists!


travelling of course! diving, music, cooking, drinking good wine and good beer, trekking, and above all discover new things!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the books of Haruki Murakami, Anna Gavalda, Muriel Barberry, and more... I listen to almost every kind of music and I'm always eager to discover new stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups