Sarah  Rebecca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Indonesian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I'm a german student and I like to travel like the most of the couchsurfing people. I'm open, laught a lot, mostly friendly and curious about different cultures and languages. I like arts and sports and taking pictures. So my room is full of photo albums, postcards and art work. I love sports and to be in the nature. I will do a big camping trip one time at a special place with amazing people.

PHILOSOPHY

CARPE DIEM.
BE YOURSELF !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In 2013 I surfed the first time in Oslo with a friend. After that great experience I surfed a lot during my two semesters abroad in Indonesia and Québec. I had my best couchsurfing experience when I surfed alone on Java and with my close friend Evelyn.

I life at the moment in a student dormitory, so I can't host someone.

Interests

  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • biking
  • jogging
  • meeting friends
  • snowboard
  • taking photos
  • indonesian food
  • talking to strangers
  • reading travel books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go by bicycle with my family from my hometown until Vienna in 2,5 weeks
Hiking the Rinjani Mountain during the raining season in Lombok (Indonesia)
Beeing in a National park in Québec in winter during the night in a cabin
Visiting my indonesien couchsurfing friend in Moscow

Teach, Learn, Share

time, any kind of food, smiles, stories, french and german language, ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

time, stories, food, bike, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah ’s full profile.

My Groups