Sarah-Rebecca Kienast's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah-Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student in Social Sience
  • Design school
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

'what ever tomorrow brings i'll be there with open arms and open eyes'

ABOUT ME

nice & easy, following signs, dreaming while dancing, making plans and changing them, enyoing myself, smiling & loughing as much as i can, feaking out, go running and music

PHILOSOPHY

I'm curious about everyone and everything, I love to learn - not only spanisch - , I started juggeling, playing the guitar and writing. I enjoy yoga in the morning, sometimes meditating and I apreciate nature and mountains. I hike as much as I can and so I hiked pretty much around new zealand two years ago.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

There is only one: A couple of days ago, a guy from France appeard next to me, asking for the youth hostel but i din't know. So I invited him and we had three great days with hanover sight-seeing, talking and laughing in my small but cosy kitchen, in the end I got my first self-made french quiche :-)

Interests

I'm a hobby photographer and always carry around my camera to catch moments of quietness, happiness, nature - simply of live.

  • fish
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • running
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

For now: Alt-J, He Is A Pegasus, Half Moon Run

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thanks New Zealand for all the sun, the amazing people I met and the thousands landscapes I could enjoy. Thanks for hot-choclate-pudding, viewpoints, i-sites, cosy hostels, pack&save, fish&chips ... and the bellbird.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I'm interested in a lot of stuff and can fall in love withthings so quickly. I learn Spanish, juggling and playing guitar, improve cooking and baking skills - cause I simply enjoy food!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking and baking skills, a lot of laugher and good energy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah-Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!