Fotos von Sarah Saioud

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 7 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Sarah zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Student
  • Engineering
  • Aus Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profil zu 50 % vollständig

Über mich

I am a French student and I go to Quebec for 1 year to study abroad. I'm 25 years old and I like meet new people who like travellig like me. I love taking photos in my trip, I like hiking, I looooooove cats (I have one who is staying in France with my mom). And I like cooking too, so if you offer me a bed or couch, I can make you the dinner ;)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I was living in the city of Québec during one year but I must come back to France soon. I don't have a couch for travelers that's why I can't accept guests. But I often move and travel in different places, so I sometimes need a place to sleep and meet the people :) I also like camping so if you want to make a trip with me, it will be a pleasure :)

Interessen

  • environment
  • chocolate
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • cinema
  • humor
  • vegan cooking

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favorites movies are from Martin Scorsese with Leonardo Dicaprio (like Departed, Shutter Island). I also like Tim Burton world, especially Edward Scissorhands and Big Fish.

I listen all sort of music but I enjoy very much the deep house for chilling.

I love reading fantasy books. My favorite one is the epic trilogy His Dark Materials (but I didn't like the movie adaptation).

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Become a vegetarian while my family is mad of fishing and hunting :o but they are accepting the situation now ^^

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you about cooking vegetarian tasty recipes.
In my town Bordeaux, I can help who to visit the city :)

I want to learn everything because I'm very curious :)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can help cooking :) and of course we can share a lot of interesting and funny talk.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Egypt, England, France, Iceland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, France

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Sarah zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!