Sarah Talarczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • studying Geography
  • From Herdecke, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi I´m Sarah and I live in Germany.
Since October 2016 im studying Geography and I love it. The best thing once I´m fully degreed I can travel and work all over the world.

I like to do sports especial gymnastics, volleyball and horse back riding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m on Couchsurfing because it is a nice experience to meet new people. In 2014 I´ve done Couchsurfing in the U.S and it was fun. I have met so many people and it was a nice time!
I like to share travel stories and get information about a city by its habitants and spend time with them.

Interests

I like to do gymnastics, volleyball and to ride. Well I like all kinds of sport. I also like to meet my friends/ new people and to travel.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • volleyball
  • emergency services
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

The last song, Bad neighbours and 21 & 22 Jumpmstreet
I like to read thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive and white water rafting in New Zealnd.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German
You can learn how to do gymnastics
and I can share my travel stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share lots of funny stories about my life.
I can also share travel stories, teach the host
some German and cook some dinner.

And I don't mind if you want to show me about your lifestyle.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Fiji, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!