Sarah vdBij's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.


  • 23 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Travellers
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, after a long trip in Canada, US, and New-Zealand, I'm back to Europe. I'm always open to meet people from everywhere.
I never know what to said about me, so, if u have a question, just ask me ;)
I'm spending my Time between 3"home" so Read CAREFULLY the description and please, tell in your message where u want to be hosted.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I believe in this community, I believe about an other way to live and to share. I believe that by meeting people from everywhere we become more open and we decide to believe in trust and not in fair.


I love
Meet people
Boardgames (like real games, not monopoly)
and so much other thing

  • horses
  • books
  • board games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • road trips
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm Reading a lot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A roadtrip across Canada by myself with my van

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach: French, how to make a simple setup for a van, how to use some tools, probably many other things
What I would like to learn: Improving my english, how to do electricity, how to repair some stuff
WhatI like to share: My way to live, m'y expérience in a eco-hamleyt, a piece of my life, idea, good chat, meals, games...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good time, Good chat, a piece of live

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, England, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.