Sarah Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From Mertert, Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Luxembourg a really tiny Country in Europe, a lot of people don't now where it is. (It's next to Germany, France and Belgium) and we do have our own language! It even now exists on Google Translator. #random

Currently I‘m studying International Business in Trier (Germany) and I really enjoy it.

I signed up on Couchsurfing to meet new (awesome) people that share the same interest!
Through Couchsurfing I meet a lot of great people! During my Travel Month in the US I gained lots of new experiences and friends.

I don’t want this to stop that’s why I’m using Couchsurfing as much as possible so I can get to know new cultures sneak peaks.

I'd call myself a social and outgoing person and I'm always up to try new things!
Also I really enjoy having good conversations.

Basically that Couchsurfing can open you some nice doors that you’d never get to know when you’d be like a lame tourist.

I hope I can meet lots of people trough Couchsurfing with whom I can share some great memories ☺️

-Life is either a daring adventure or nothing-

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

• Be a traveler not a tourist!

I'm doing Couchsurfing to meet new people and see new countries or states, I want to see the places in the view of a local person! I don't want to be this person that runs around with socks in their sandals!
I'm always up for an adventure and I l'm a really outgoing person! So I hope to meet awesome people that can show me some cool stuff especially some nice food places.

Couchsurfing also helps me to be more confident in interacting with new people! It makes people much more open minded!

Last but not least; to make new friendships all over the world 🌎

Interests

•Play Volleyball 🏐 and soccer ⚽
• coffee!
•new adventures
•oh and Hockey.. GO Caps
•festivals
•food
•hiking
•games (board and card games)
•movies
•inline skates
•good conversations

Always up to go out and have a good conversation with a good drink!

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • hockey
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Song: Follow me by Uncle Kracker
I like to listen to some chill tracks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Europe ✈️ - The feeling you get is amazing!
Traveling 1 Month through the US - I met so many great people and made incredible friendships!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some German and Luxembourgish (and yes that is a language 😋)
I'm always up for an adventure! Or just a fun company for my stay in your city!

I can share some cooking skills and good conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Luxembourg, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!