Fotos von Sarah Weiler

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Sarah zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 10 Referenzs 7 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Researcher/musician
  • University
  • Aus Exeter, UK
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Currently travelling around Colombia for two months researching music and education projects. Looking for people to hang out with in different cities to have a dance with and go and see some amazing live music!

ABOUT ME

If there is not a buena onda I will make one. That is generally my motto. I love bringing people together, playing music, speaking languages from all over the world and generally just having a good time. My favourite places are undiscovered arty coffee shops and being in the outdoors - of late mostly just running around hills with my arms outspread pretending I am Julie Andrews.

Follow the sound of the bright blue ukulele...

PHILOSOPHY

Music makes everyone happier - I try to have it in my life as much as possible

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Either couch surfing, group meet ups or coffees. Hablo castellano también.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted a few people in Vienna which was great fun. Did a few meet ups - language exchanges, Couchsurfing choir. I also stayed with people in Prague, Budapest and Graz - all great people!

Interessen

Speaking spanish, playing music, word play, linguistics, education, coffee shops, jamming, open mic nights, dancing in fields, freestyle rapping, travelling, learning new languages, juggling, writing songs...

  • writing
  • dancing
  • education
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • mountains

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Torres del Paine 5 day hike in Chile with the most amazing group of people

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Share: Spanish, juggling, piano/ukulele
Learn: I really want to learn how to DJ, and also German

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Sarah zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen