Фотографии пользователя Sarah Berbeyer

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sarah. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • translator/soon to be long-term tourist in Brasil
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Toulouse, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

spreading the (french) love all over the world! :)

ABOUT ME

Oh my... where to start?

Well let's say that i've been used to traveling and moving around a lot since I was a little kid and now i'm a grown up I can't stop myself! :)

I've changed home a gazillion times but the one I will go back to is definitely San Francisco, CA where I spent a year as an Au Pair.
after doing my trip around the world that is! Cause of course there are way too many things to see before settling down "for real", and i'm hoping to count on the fellow couchsurfers to show me around!

Other than that, i'm passionate about languages (i'm a translator/interpreter)i'm a french native speaker, fluent in English and Spanish and can mumble a few things in Portuguese, Italian and Swedish.
I also love the cracking sound of vinyls, photography, exploring the world, but don't mind being "lazy on a sunny afternoon" too, cooking and baking (my roommates usually love me for it!)reading authors from all over and thinking that one day i'll own a squirrel pet.

Интересы

If I had to pick 5 of my favorite things?
(in no particular order)
*practicing my language skills (having a degree in translation comes in handy)
*cooking/baking (i'm not French for no reason)
*travelling (2013: Marocco, Netherlands, 2 months exploring Spain, and soon 6 months in Brasil)
*NGOs (yes, it IS a thing!)
*reading/laughing/exploring/swimming/eating/sleeping/photographing... You know what I mean ;)

  • pets
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • au-pair

Где я побывал(-а)

Chad, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sarah. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы