Sarah Woodall

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • hago muebles y tengo un restaurante vegano
  • University of Brighton - 3d design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Introducir verduras en la dieta de la comunidad de santa maria la ribera... sueña facil pero así no es.. jeje


I live in Df. I love mexiloco. i love benito my dog. i love being in mexico .. i like to be nice. i like when people say i speak spanish well :D i like not being bored in a boring poo poo job in england so yeh i guess i like adventure. in fact i LOVE adventures. i love to make stuff also.


.. this question is too hard for a little internet profile ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We have a constant stream of lovely csers through our house/ restaurante. Mostly I fill their stomachs with lovely vegan food :D


nice people.. amazing stuff the internet <3


i love designing things.. big things small things.. all things, snowboarding, bici everywhere, midnight bicycle club with dogs especially, travelling to new places, and enjoying life... oh and of course partying

Music, Movies, and Books

ok here are a few films i <3 : Waynes world, classic romero Horror's, the jungle book, Jim Jarmusch films, anything herzog and twin peaks

music wise its eclectic but: 50's rockabilly and surf (esp mexican), 70's/80's Punk, Disco, 90's Hiphop, and modern.. rhianna <3

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i´ve done some pretty amazing things.. really.. again profile make... not for a internet profile.. ill tell you in real life if your interested

Teach, Learn, Share

gosh. i oficially Teach english but i don´t like it very much so anything else i guess. I could teach furniture restoration/ making on my little rooftop workshop? How to make various delishous vegan treats.. also sewing, survival tips for very little money in mexico city. i would love to learn more languages and get better at surfing and yoga if anyones teaching?

What I Can Share with Hosts

see above

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Peru, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups