Sarah Yanez

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • love, share, happiness / amar, compartir, ser y hacer feliz
  • degree in journalism/ licenciada en periodimo
  • From hard question, born in switzerland, grow up in Spain and .......
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


share; love and happines:/compartir; amar y felicidad


I´m a easy going person, that love know new visions of thinking / Soy una persona sencilla que ama conocer nusvas formas, perspectivas visiones de pensar


do things with the soul
hacer las cosas con el alma

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


CS I've enjoyed in Canada, Costa Rica, Colombia, Argentina, France, Morocco. And all have been good expezriencias; Cs has allowed me to know more deeply the countries and cultures in which I have been.
I try to hosted in Montreal, but being a so big city with so much CS, and I had so little experience that I could not accommodate anyone. But I will when I have a house./He disfrutado de CS en Canada; Costa Rica; Colombia, Argentina; Francia, Maruecos. Y todas han sido buenas expezriencias; Cs me ha permitido conocer mas profundamente los paises y culturas en los que he estado.
Intente hospedar en Montreal, pero al ser una cuidad tan grande y con tanto CS; y yo tenia tan poca experiencia aue no pude hospedar a nadie. Pero lo hare en cuanto tenga una casa.


I enjoy the little things that life brings me every day, like seeing 4 red cars following each other, seeing a sunrise from the train when I go to work, finding something in the street, seeing someone very sad in the street and smiling with all my soul and seeing the other person draw a little smile.....this kind of thing makes me happy.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books / Libros:
my favorite authors are: Gabriel Garcia Marques and Philip K. Dick / Mis autores preferidos son: Gabriel Garcia Marques y Philip K. Dick

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

7 months volunteering in the middle of the jungle of Guatemala ? los siete meses que pasa cuidado a nin~os de un orfanato en Guatemala

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I became independent I learned to love cooking, I love to cook for and with others / Desde que me independice he aprendido a amar cocinar, me encanta cocinar para y con otras personas

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Spain, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!