Sara V.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Web Designer, Travel Agent
  • Ba Graphic Design & Advertising
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao!
I'm Sara from Italy, Milan.

I love backpacking traveling, web design and cycling with my Bianchi bike, also hiking smth. I fall in love for Asia since i was a child.
I work as freelance Web Designer, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager, I'm also in the travel business, i open my own one with my local friends.

I hosted a lot of people in Ulan Bator, Milan and other cities where i lived, also I did a lot of travel with couchsurfers, always awesome experiences!

In free time I continue to traveling and explore the world and learning new languages, I'm now study Russian, and any help is welcomed!

If you need help on your trip or you looking for a driver in Mongolia, Siberia, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan pm me, I'm glad to help or give informations about that wonderful countries.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

🌺🌺🌺

Hiking guide on Almaty Mountains / Around Almaty / Around Mongolia ⛺️🌲🧗‍♀️ : 15000 tenge/day

Contact: On Cs, Mail: info@qazaqstan.it or WS +39 3345028256

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Language exchange, meet new people, traveling together, hang out

Interests

  • design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Verdena, Muse, Linkin Park, Inoki, RuTv
Books: Takashi Murakami, Hitomi Kanehara, Isabella Santacroce

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb Kailash base camp ultill 6000 Mt,
Cooking Italian Carbonara in the middle of Mongolian Altai Mountains,
Swim in May in the Baikal lake

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, Mongolia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

My Groups