Фотографии пользователя Sarah Chamber

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 1 года назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sarah. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Рекомендацияs 2 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English
  • 43, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Advertising Technology
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I travel a lot for work but love to also travel for fun! I work pretty hard and need to be able to get away and play!

ABOUT ME

I have an adventurous spirit, love to travel and don't mind traveling alone as I'm not afraid to meet people on my own. I have a good job and am career focused, but try to balance that as much as possible with fun!

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to CS but have connected with a few people so far and have been reading through the message boards to get a locals perspective on where to go and what to do in the cities I am traveling. Have not yet surfed but have hosted.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have only met people at group events or individually while in Spain. Everyone so far has been great! It takes being completely open to meeting people from different places/cultures/backgrounds. I have an innate desire to meet and learn from a lot of different people. I had a great first experience hosting and meeting people when I've traveled.

Интересы

I like adventure of all kinds. When I was a little girl I used to get lost in the woods so I could try to find my way back. I love to hike and be outdoors. Traveling is important to me too, even if it's just a road trip! I love to explore with food and wine and go dancing. I live in Hollywood, so going to the movies around here can be fun. I try to push myself out of my comfort zone every once in a while so I can continue to grow and learn.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

Музыка, кино и книги

When it comes to music, the only genres I am not a fan of are country and really hard metal. I would say most listened to on my iPod is Electronic, but then again if you saw my iPod I'm not sure you would be able to pinpoint my favorite music. I love Spotify because I can search and find exactly what I want, but also use Pandora to potentially discover new music. I've never been to Coachella but have been to Roskilde twice. And that had just about every genre of music. So much fun!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have seen many things that leave me awestruck - don't think I can narrow that down to a few, but would be happy to share stories!

Где я побывал(-а)

Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sarah. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы