Sarah Isabelle Urban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German, Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • High school and finishing university soon
  • From Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling around the world, experience a lot and meet great people from different cultures!

ABOUT ME

I left home to study and work abroad one year ago. I enjoy the time travelling a lot and get to know other cultures and people. I love to learn other languages, I'm open-minded, ambitious, independent and always looking for happiness in my life. :)

PHILOSOPHY

We should live life as much as we can, always be happy with what we have and enjoy the beauty of our world, protecting its nature and wildlife we're about to destroy...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just started here, but I would love to have couchsurfers at home when I'm back in Germany. I'm very involved in helping people where I can and I appreciate the same from others.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only had one Couchsurfing experience when I started my trip, and I had a great time when I met this really nice, open and helpful girl and I can't wait to meet other people like her!

Interests

I love spending time with my friends and family, doing sports (biking, hiking...), partying, dancing (i'm a salsa expert now) ;), listening to all kind of music (from classic to rock), shopping, doing the best I can to protect nature and wildlife...

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many... Some of my favourite movies are Transporter, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, Enough, Step up, Cruel Intentions, The Notebook...
Some of my favorite groups are Sum41, Blink182, Greenday, Maná, Daddy Yankee...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living on Santa Cruz Island in Galapagos and get to know the way of life of the people living in harmony with unique species!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know everything about german and french culture (grew up with both), learned a lot while travelling in Latin America, and would love to learn another language (itilian, portuguese...)

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!