Sarah Le's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From grown up in Berlin for more than 20 years
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

because I am new in this group I don't have any experiences right now, but am very curious

Interests

I like to cook (especially desserts), love books, am always in search of new countries all over the world to travel to, and I like to chat with people in a relaxed atmosphere

  • books
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and a lot of other fantasy stuff
Forrest Gump, all kind of animated movies, HIMYM, Big Bang, The Fifth Element and a lot more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year I had the chance to travel to the Maledives. When I walked on a sand bank nearby, the high tide came and after short time I was surrounded and surrounded by water. Even the sand under my feet and my feet themselves were covered by water, so that it looked and felt like I was standing alone in the wide ocean, watching the sun go down. That was impressive.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!