Zdjęcia użytkownika Louise Marsh

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 2 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Louise, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • This and that
  • ...taught me how to drink
  • Z ...i dont belong there
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy and try to make a positive impact on the world

ABOUT ME

Im Louise, a pretty chilled out person who loves a random adventure. I currently work part time as a support worker and helping to facilitate workshops- drama, art, movement..etc for young adults with disabilities. its such a great job i actually enjoy going to work :D
I also like to make crafts and renovate furniture in my free time to make extra cash. Theres always creative wYs to make money if you put your mind to it...
i like meeting new people, kids, adults, elderly people.. everyone can teach you something. I tend to be a good listener rather than a talker with new people but I am non judgemental and open to all peoples opinions and walks of life.
Im an animal lover and avoid meat and dairy when possible. I dont like labels but i guess people label me as a hippy.

PHILOSOPHY

Live to love, love to live.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im willing to get stuck in with anything aslong as its not against my morels or beliefs. I dont mind hard work, getting grubby and trying new things.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Everybody i have met whilst couchsurfing have been the most kind, loving and generous people. I cant wait to embrace more of humanity! Couchsurfing has given me a new love for people (sometimes I cant understand humans) although Animals are still top of my list.

Zainteresowania

travel, exploring, outdoor living, animals, writing, art, making music, dancing, enjoying life, dogs, trees, long walks, seasons, herbal smoking, crafts, the ocean.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I dont really have favourites or to over-do a certain film, music genre or artist etc.. I like films which are story and character driven like One Flew over the Cuckoos nest- Im not into CGI and big complex fight or battle scenes. Bores me...

Theres too much music about these days it hurts my head to think about it. Im mainly into 60's music, jazz, reggae, rock but also lots of other stuff. Cant really beat a bit of Bob especially if the sun is shining..

Cant choose an author but will say Roald Dahl has written some ace short stories for adults which i can read again and again. I like weird books and im not into big hyped-up things like Harry Potter although ive not read it im bored of hearing about it.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

everyday is an amazing journey- lets talk about it when we meet

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

i want to learn more about creating a sustainable world, growing food, living off what we truly need and being in harmony with the world.

Im better at artistic and creative things rather than learned methods or facts. I like to stick my fingers in the many pies of life and have ended up as a jack of many trades but a master of none. this doesn't matter as theres plenty time yet

I think my best quality is that I have a big heart, i dont hide my emotions and i care.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Cuba, France, Greece, India, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Finland, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Louise, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!