Logo orange

Sarah Schnell

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Administrator
  • Went to high school and studied at p...
  • From Palmerston North, New Zealand
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently living in London and just about finished work, then off on my travels around Southern Europe.

ABOUT ME

I was born in New Zealand and grew up on a dairy farm and have been travelling over the last 5 or so years off and on, I have been living in London for the last year which I love and once I finish work in 6 weeks I am off to do my travels around Southern Europe by myself. I will be back in New Zealand July/August or so this year where I will meet my 3 month old newphew for the first time :). I am a non-smoker.

PHILOSOPHY

I am trying to live my life to the full and not waste a second, I love exploring different places and experiencing as many different things as I can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Once I arrive back to New Zealand, my couch will be up for grabs.. we even have a spare bed.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experiences as yet, hopefully in June, I look forward to it!

Interests

Meeting people, travelling, exploring the world, being with my family, photography, socialising, the beach, shopping, learning new things, dining out and watching movies, music of all sorts, and a good night out with friends.

Music, Movies & Books

I love any kinds of movies depending on what mood I am in at the time. I can listen to any genre of music, all though I like Non-fiction books rather than fiction.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have just got back from an amazing 28 day tour around Africa, flying over Victoria Falls in a microlight, walking with lions and doing a game drive through the Serengeti were just a few of the awesome things we did.. And the children were cute cute cute!!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile